The Book of Yisrayl – Volume 4 – Reverencing Yahweh


(1 customer review)


The Books of Yisrayl are an ongoing collection of books that provide a written transcript of Yisrayl Hawkins’ weekly Sabbath and Feast sermons. Instructive, lively, and informative are but a few of the words to describe this dynamic speaker and knowledgeable man of Scripture. Anyone who is anyone knows that Yisrayl speaks of news today in relation to the Holy Scriptures, bringing out the root cause of problems by discussing them thoroughly, evaluating all aspects in detail, and accompanying them with tangible solutions. In this, he is unparalleled. This is the man spoken of by Yahweh by the mouth of the Prophets. This is the man of Yahweh – the Last Days’ Witness.

The Books of Yisrayl by Volume

Volume 1 – 4 of The Books of Yisrayl bring together many of Yisrayl Hawkins’ most notable sermons given in series format. Specific topics are thoroughly taught over a period of weeks or months. Examples include, Going on to Perfection, Sealing of the Saints, and Gulf War Series are among these collective works.

Beginning in 2005, Yisrayl’s sermons are compiled by the year in which they were delivered. Therefore, the reader is at liberty to choose a specific time according to an event such as a weather disaster, disease outbreak, conflict, or scientific breakthrough. Then again, the reader may choose a volume based on that particular year’s overall general theme, which is reflected in the title of that volume – Persecuted but not Forsaken and Believe without Seeing, are but two examples.

Overall, the Books of Yisrayl are akin to a scriptural analysis. Yisrayl’s vision, as a young seventeen-year-old man, was to write a full bible commentary and his dream has come to fruition by way of The Books of Yisrayl in his and our lifetime.

Collect them all and repeat the benefits of hours of teaching based on a life’s worth of accumulated knowledge by a man led and inspired of by our Living Father and our Creator, Yahweh.

For a full listing of our available Books of Yisrayl, check out our shop page.

Additional information

Weight2 lbs

1 review for The Book of Yisrayl – Volume 4 – Reverencing Yahweh

  1. Sierra

    The 4th Book of Yisrayl is one of those foundational books in The House of Yahweh that everyone shoudl read. It covers a series of sermon from Yisrayl Hawkins that teaches about Lying and Betrayl amongst family, friends, work and even shows examples in Scriptures formt he days of old, it is very enlightening and i reccomend everyone reads it an has that “understanding”. It also covers Revering Yahweh in great detail and again, everyone should have this knowledge and understanding that is brought out in these series of sermons on our “belt”.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *